L a n d e s v e r b a n d

d e r O Ö S t o c k s p o r t l e r

 Bezirk 21 Traun


 BO: Manfred Schober 


Vereinsname

Obfrau/-mann oder

Sektionsleiter/in

Postempfänger

(wenn abweichend)

ASKÖ ESV St. Martin/Tr.

ZVR-Zahl: 695825776

LV-Code: 166

Klaus Pröll

Mühlenstr. 33

4050 Traun

0660/6439266

klaus.proell@outlook.com


ASKÖ Neuhofen/Krems

ZVR-Zahl: 341693797

LV-Code: 282

Wolfgang Streitner Kons. Dir.

Waldstr. 8

4501 Neuhofen/Krems

0676/7194218

w.streitner@eduhi.at

Gschwendner Gerald

Schmidleitenstr. 4

4501 Neuhofen/Krems

0660/3406147

ggschwen13@gmail.com

ASKÖ Oedt

ZVR-Zahl: 862031849

LV-Code: 305

Helmut Krenn

Hollunderweg 2

4050 Traun

0664/4242182

stocksport1982@gmx.at


ASKÖ Pasching Stockschützen

ZVR-Zahl: 467194647

LV-Code: 45

Helmut Kries

Langwies 6

4061 Pasching

0650/3614691

Helmut Stadler

Neubauerstr. 30

4063 Hörsching

0664/8128125

helmut.stadler@aon.at

BSV Stockschützen Nettingsdorfer Papierfabrik

ZVR-Zahl: 584005313

LV-Code: 400

Alfred Bachl

Ziehbergstr. 15

4053 Haid

0664/8430749 oder 07229/89628

alfred.bachl@aon.at


DSG Union Traun

ZVR-Zahl: 208549501

LV-Code: 183

Roland Schurer

Am Nordsaum 134b

4050 Traun

0699/19128840

roland.schurer@liwest.at


ESV Nöstlbach

ZVR-Zahl: 277869032

LV-Code: 66

ruhend seit: 06.09.2018

Günther Vihnalek

Wohnpark 39

4053 Haid

0664/5263288

guenther.vihnalek@joebstl.at


ESV St. Florian

ZVR-Zahl: 832274542

LV-Code: 368

Helmut Schaufler

Suttnerstr. 4

4030 Linz

0676/88117788

helmut.schaufler@esv-stflorian.at


ESV Traun

ZVR-Zahl: 081101363

LV-Code: 83

Manfred Schober

Schlossstr. 8

4050 Traun

0664/8242893

esvtraun@liwest.at


HBV Gebol Asten

ZVR-Zahl: 736066025

LV-Code: 257

Gerhard Frank

Aralienstr. 2

4481 Asten

0664/1969000

gerhard.frank@gebol.at


ÖTSU Pucking

ZVR-Zahl: ?

LV-Code: 352


Vereinsdatenblatt fehlt!!!


ÖTSU St. Marien

ZVR-Zahl: 682281137

LV-Code: 440

Willibald Heizeneder

Linzer Str. 37

4502 St. Marien

0699/81212960

willi3@gmx.at


SSV Obtus Haid

ZVR-Zahl: 140674362

LV-Code: 361

Jürgen Brunnmayr

Resselweg 4

4053 Haid bei Ansfelden

0660/6887433

juergen.brunnmayr@gmx.at

Josef Weymüller

Margeritenstr. 14b/7

4481 Asten

0699/17315317

josef.weymueller@gmx.net

SU Humer Ansfelden

ZVR-Zahl: 292322509

LV-Code: 369

Kurt Niederhuemer

Pühringerstr. 14

4052 Ansfelden

0660/6443930

kurt.niederhuemer@gmx.at


SU Weißkirchen/Traun

ZVR-Zahl: 749346609

LV-Code: 276

ruhend seit: 01.10.2017

Ferdinand Pötzlberger

Brunnergasse 3a

4616 Weißkirchen

0699/16001622

f.poetzlberger@pm-holzdesign.at