L a n d e s v e r b a n d

d e r O Ö S t o c k s p o r t l e r

 

 Bezirksschiedsrichter

Bezirk

Name

Erreichbarkeit

E-Mail

01/02 Linz

Johann Reindl

0664/6007211345

johann.reindl@ooe.gv.at

03 Unteres Mühlviertel

Roman Raab

0664/2491635

schirib3@gmx.at

04 Oberes Mühlviertel

Herbert Hofer

0660/7400816

herberthofer24@mail.com

05 Steyr

Harald Tilli

0676/3702700

harald0817@icloud.com

06 Wels

Erwin Ammerstorfer

0664/1633141

07243/52034 (auch Fax)

erwin.ammerstorfer@liwest.at

07 Salzkammergut

Johann Raffelsberger

0699/17075265

07612/72288

07612/75265 (= Fax)

raffelsb@aon.at

08 Bad Ischl

Rudolf Wiesholzer

0664/75003372

rudolf.wiesholzer@gmail.com

09 Vöcklabruck

Michael Zimmermann

0676/3756352

michi.zimmi58@gmail.com

10 Ried/Innkreis

Petra Kasper

0676/7401813

moser.petra@gmx.at

11 Peuerbach

Herbert Enzlmüller

0664/2220561

07277/6262


12 Schärding

Reinhard Schriefl

0650/8848281

r.schriefl@eduhi.at

13 Freistadt

Harald Kainmüller

0664/1438131

harald.kainmueller@infineon.com

14 Alkoven

Friedrich Eder

0664/73762010

07226/3176

esv-schoenering@aon.at

15 Attnang

Johann Weinberger

0699/10708477

a.h.w@asak.at

16 Rodltal

Manfred Hofer

0650/2654245

stock.herzogsdorf@aon.at

17 Kirchdorf

Franz Wimberger

07582/51180

franz.wimberger@aon.at

18 Braunau

Michael Nobis

0677/61425325

michael.nobis@tele2.at

19 Gallneukirchen

Georg Müller

0650/4421018

georgmueller@gmx.at

20 Attersee

Michael Spack

0660/5323553

mischa.spack@)gmx.at

21 Traun

Andreas Brunmair

0676/9334499

andreas.brunmair(@outlook.at

22 Altheim

Karl Größlinger

0664/5997815

07723/42459

groesshs@hotmail.com