L a n d e s v e r b a n d

d e r O Ö S t o c k s p o r t l e r

Bezirksobmänner

Bezirk

Name

Erreichbarkeit

E-Mail



01 Linz

Johann Kieslinger

0680/3036182

hans.kieslinger@gmx.at

V


03 Unteres Mühlviertel

Helmut Stadlbauer

0699/11465446

helmut.stadlbauer@gmx.net

V


04 Oberes Mühlviertel

Rupert Reinthaler

0681/81472900

rupert.reinthaler@icloud.com

V


05 Steyr

Harald Tilli

0676/3702700

harald0817@icloud.com

V


06 Wels

Josef Schnell

0650/9840781

schnell.josef@gmx.net

V


07 Salzkammergut

Johann Raffelsberger

0699/17075265

07612/72288

07612/75265 (= Fax)

raffelsb@aon.at

V


08 Bad Ischl

Rudolf Wiesholzer

0664/75003372

rudolf.wiesholzer@gmail.com

V


09 Vöcklabruck

Andreas Brandweiner

0676/3858201

andreas.brandweiner@live.at

V


10 Ried/Innkreis

Walter Ott

0676/83611818

ott.w@gmx.at

V


11 Peuerbach

Ludwig Dornetshuber

0681/20128827

07276/3485

ludwig.dornetshuber@gmail.com

V


12 Schärding

Alois Mayer

0699/17002268

mayeralois@gmx.at

V


13 Freistadt

Christian Gruber

0664/4409501

chrimigru@gmail.com

V


14 Alkoven

Friedrich Eder

0664/73762010

07226/3176

esv-schoenering@aon.at

V


15 Attnang

Johann Weinberger

0699/10708477

a.h.w@asak.at

V


16 Rodltal

Gottfried Wurzinger

0676/5069033

bezirk16@gmx.at

V


17 Kirchdorf

Alois Fürweger

0664/4125414

07582/7345

bezirk17@gmx.at

V


18 Braunau

Josef Schwarz

0664/2836780

07742/4405 (= Fax)

josef_schwarz@aon.at

V


19 Gallneukirchen

Walter Speychal

0699/1257956

walter.speychal@gmx.at

V


20 Attersee

Paul Flachberger

0664/5062091

07662/4192

paulo@cablevision.at

V


21 Traun

Manfred Schober

0664/8242893

esvtraun@liwest.at

V


22 Altheim

Markus Zechmeister

0676/7337473

markus.zechmeister@gmx.at

V