L a n d e s v e r b a n d

d e r O Ö S t o c k s p o r t l e r

Bezirk 22 - Altheim

Vereinsname

Obfrau/-mann oder

Sektionsleiter/in

Postempfänger

(wenn abweichend)

AESV Weng

ZVR-Zahl: 931396390

LV-Code: 17

Lengauer Dieter

Heckenweg 5

4952 Weng im Innkreis

0664/42323740

dieter.lengauer@aon.at

 

ESV Geinberg

ZVR-Zahl: 367686903

LV-Code: 55

Karl Eichinger

Neuhaus 40

4943 Geinberg

0676/3580673 od- 07723/8397

eichi.karl@aon.at


ESV Mining

ZVR-Zahl: ?

LV-Code: 277

Vereinsdatenblatt fehlt!!!


ESV Mühlheim am Inn

ZVR-Zahl: 704063925

LV-Code: 111

Franz Schöberl

Alte Poststr. 20/2

4961 Mühlheim am Inn

0664/1615971

f.schoeberl@gmx.at


ESV Wildenau

ZVR-Zahl: 417975344

LV-Code: 114

Walter Baier

Birkenweg 9

4933 Wildenau

0664/3855543

Karl Aigner

Badeseestr. 9

4933 Wildenau

0664/5693915

karlaigner@gmx.at

ÖTSU Kirchheim i. I.

ZVR-Zahl: 932653973

LV-Code: 326

Ludwig Baier

Dorfstr. 21

4932 Kirchheim i. J.

0664/8393741

ludwig.baier@berglandmilch.at


ÖTSU St. Georgen bei Obernberg am Inn

ZVR-Zahl: 330519284

LV-Code: 210

Wolfgang Matheis

Edt 14

4942 Gurten

0699/17577566

wolfgang.matheis@gmx.at

Ing. Markus Zechmeister

Mühlberg 11

4982 Mörschwang

0650/2903246

markus.zechmeister@gmx.at

SU ESV Polling

ZVR-Zahl: 253436661

LV-Code: 378

Alfred Lindlbauer

Geinberger Str. 3

4951 Polling i. I.

0676/840160308

alfred.lindlbauer@winet.at


SU Kirchdorf am Inn

ZVR-Zahl: 123469679

LV-Code: 318

Herbert Geßl

Graben 13

4982 Kirchdorf am Inn

0660/5070546

herbert.gessl@drei.at


SU Treubach/Roßbach-Stocksport

ZVR-Zahl: 136760423

LV-Code: 382

Karl Bernhardt

Untertreubach 34

5272 Treubach

0664/4045716

Theresia Gerner

Untertreubach 24

5272 Treubach

0664/73493792

resiundhubert@aon.at

SV Moosbach

ZVR-Zahl: 340558519

LV-Code: 431

Franz Dirnberger

Moosham 1

4943 Geinberg

0676/4203160

franz.dirnberger@aon.at


Union Mettmach Stockschützen

ZVR-Zahl: 075247074

LV-Code: 383

Alois Huber

Nagsdorf 9

4931 Mettmach

0664/2511048

aloishuber1@gmx.at